Contact us

 Contact US

HOSPITALITY

Are you looking for a place for a Shabbat or Yom Tov meal?
We’d be happy to help you out.  Please email hospitality@dcminyan.org.

 

STEERING COMMITTEE:

Current Steering Committee: Jon Dine, Josh Klein, Naomi Michaelis, and and Shira Margol, sc@dcminyan.org

 

LEADERSHIP COUNCIL:
Chinuch (Education): Laura Yares, chinuch@dcminyan.org
Community Relations: Zachary Stern, membership@dcminyan.org
Finance: Aaron Malinoff, finance@dcminyan.org
Gabbai: Rebecca Gerr, gabbai@dcminyan.org
Hospitality: Kaylin Bugos, hospitality@dcminyan.org
Parents and Kids: Dari Pogach, parents@dcminyan.org
Special Events: Josh Nason, specialevents@dcminyan.org

The current Community Relations Committee, chaired by Zach Stern, includes members: Shoshanah Kohr, and Julie Lundy.

The current Gabbai Committee, chaired by Rebecca Gerr, includes members: Adam Broms, Lara Chausow, Tamara Litwin,  Elliot Meiteles, and Ben Solomon-Schwartz. 

The current Hospitality Committee, chaired by Kaylin Bugos, includes members: Michael Levin and Lisa Redisch.

The current Parents and Kids Committee, chaired by Dari Pogach, includes members: Lilah Pomerance and Julia Zuckerman.

 

OTHER POSITIONS

D'var Torah Coordinators: Daniel Chudnow and Jael Goldstein, dt@dcminyan.org
Friday Night Oneg Coordinators:  Rachel Briks, Simeon Markind, and Adam Teitelbaum, oneg@dcminyan.org
Greeting Coordinator: Shira Broms, greeting@dcminyan.org
Social Events Coordinator: Zach Stern, socialevents@dcminyan.org
Kiddush Coordinator: Carolina Lopez, kiddush@dcminyan.org
Life Cycle Events: Miriam Szubin, lifecycle@dcminyan.org
Tot Shabbat (Kids’ Services)totshabbat@dcminyan.org
Announcements Coordinator: Danny Alpert, announce@dcminyan.org
Web/Tech: Becca Tanen, website@dcminyan.org

 

WEB AND BULLETIN

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions about our web design or content, please email Becca Tanen at website@dcminyan.org.
If you would like to submit an item for our weekly bulletin, please email a brief plain text paragraph to Blaine Saito at bulletin@dcminyan.org.

mailing address

DC Minyan
P.O. Box 53291
Washington, DC 20009

Thu, 23 March 2017 25 Adar 5777