Friday Night Services

Event Sessions

1. Friday, January 13, 2017 • 15 Tevet 5777

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

2. Friday, January 27, 2017 • 29 Tevet 5777

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

3. Friday, February 10, 2017 • 14 Shevat 5777

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

4. Friday, February 24, 2017 • 28 Shevat 5777

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

5. Friday, March 10, 2017 • 12 Adar 5777

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

6. Friday, March 24, 2017 • 26 Adar 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

7. Friday, April 7, 2017 • 11 Nisan 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

8. Friday, April 21, 2017 • 25 Nisan 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

9. Friday, May 12, 2017 • 16 Iyyar 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

10. Friday, May 19, 2017 • 23 Iyyar 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Share Print Save To Your Calendar