Sign In Forgot Password

Saturday Morning Services

Event Sessions

1. Saturday, February 4, 2017 • 8 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

2. Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 22 Shevat 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

3. Saturday, March 4, 2017 • 6 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

4. Saturday, March 18, 2017 • 20 Adar 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

5. Saturday, April 1, 2017 • 5 Nisan 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

6. Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 19 Nisan 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

7. Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

8. Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 24 Iyyar 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

9. Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 9 Sivan 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

10. Saturday, June 17, 2017 • 23 Sivan 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

11. Saturday, July 1, 2017 • 7 Tammuz 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

12. Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

13. Saturday, August 5, 2017 • 13 Av 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

14. Saturday, August 19, 2017 • 27 Av 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

15. Saturday, September 2, 2017 • 11 Elul 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

16. Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777

9:15 AM - 12:15 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Sat, August 19 2017 27 Av 5777