Sign In Forgot Password

 Contact US

To learn more about these positions and current office holders, see the Leadership page.

HOSPITALITY

Are you looking for a place for a Shabbat or Yom Tov meal?
We’d be happy to help you out.  Please email hospitality@dcminyan.org.

STEERING COMMITTEE

sc@dcminyan.org

LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

Chinuch (Education): chinuch@dcminyan.org
Community Relations: membership@dcminyan.org
Finance: finance@dcminyan.org
Gabbai: gabbai@dcminyan.org
Hospitality: hospitality@dcminyan.org
Parents and Kids: parents@dcminyan.org
Special Events: specialevents@dcminyan.org

OTHER POSITIONS

D'var Torah Coordinators: dt@dcminyan.org
Friday Night Oneg Coordinatorsoneg@dcminyan.org
Greeting Coordinator: greeter@dcminyan.org
Social Events Coordinator: socialevents@dcminyan.org
Kiddush Coordinator: kiddush@dcminyan.org
LGBTQ LiaisonLGBTQ@dcminyan.org
Life Cycle Events: lifecycle@dcminyan.org
Tot Shabbat (Kids’ Services)totshabbat@dcminyan.org
Announcements Coordinator: announce@dcminyan.org
Webmasterwebsite@dcminyan.org

DC Minyan Bulletin

If you would like to submit an item for our weekly bulletin, including an upcoming event, housing or childcare request, or other announcement, please email a brief plain text paragraph to bulletin@dcminyan.org.

Mailing Address

DC Minyan
P.O. Box 53291
Washington, DC 20009

Wed, November 14 2018 6 Kislev 5779