Sign In Forgot Password

 Contact US

To learn more about these positions and current office holders, see the Leadership page.

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Please contact DC Minyan at info@dcminyan.org.

HOSPITALITY

Are you looking for a place for a Shabbat or Yom Tov meal?
We’d be happy to help you out.  Please email hospitality@dcminyan.org.

COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Volunteer Engagement: volunteer@dcminyan.org

Chinuch (Education): chinuch@dcminyan.org
Community Relations: membership@dcminyan.org
Finance: finance@dcminyan.org
Gabbai: gabbai@dcminyan.org
Hospitality: hospitality@dcminyan.org
Kiddush Coordinator: kiddush@dcminyan.org
Life Cycle Events: lifecycle@dcminyan.org
Parents and Kids: parents@dcminyan.org
Special Events: specialevents@dcminyan.org

OTHER POSITIONS

Announcements Coordinator: announce@dcminyan.org
Webmasterwebsite@dcminyan.org

Mailing Address

DC Minyan
P.O. Box 53291
Washington, DC 20009

Sat, July 20 2024 14 Tammuz 5784