Sign In Forgot Password

 Contact US


Are you looking for a place for a Shabbat or Yom Tov meal?
We’d be happy to help you out.  Please email



Current Steering Committee: Ross Broms, Josh Klein, Naomi Michaelis, and Josh Nason,


Chinuch (Education): Annie Dreazen,
Community Relations: Zachary Stern,
Finance: Aaron Malinoff,
Gabbai: Ben Solomon-Schwartz,
Hospitality: Kaylin Bugos,
Parents and Kids: Dari Pogach,
Special Events: Jay Lefkowitz,

The current Community Relations Committee, chaired by Zach Stern, includes members: Alana Chill.

The current Gabbai Committee, chaired by Ben Solomon-Schwartz, includes members: Lara Chausow, Tamara Litwin, Elliot Meiteles, and Yael Nagar.

The current Hospitality Committee, chaired by Kaylin Bugos, includes members: Michael Levin and Lisa Redisch.

The current Parents and Kids Committee, chaired by Dari Pogach, includes members: Julia Zuckerman.



D'var Torah Coordinators: Chana Solomon-Schwartz, Jael Goldstein,
Friday Night Oneg Coordinators:  Rachel Briks, Simeon Markind, and Adam Teitelbaum,
Greeting Coordinator: Shira Broms,
Social Events Coordinator: Zachary Stern,
Kiddush Coordinator:Debbie Kobrin,
Life Cycle Events: Lia Katz, Jessica Torch, Miriam Szubin
Tot Shabbat (Kids’ Services)
Announcements Coordinator: Adam Fagen,
Web/Tech: Becca Tanen,



If you have any questions, comments or suggestions about our web design or content, please email Becca Tanen at
If you would like to submit an item for our weekly bulletin, please email a brief plain text paragraph to Blaine Saito at

mailing address

DC Minyan
P.O. Box 53291
Washington, DC 20009

Wed, July 18 2018 6 Av 5778