Sign In Forgot Password

Please scroll down for the meals signup form.

MITZVAH LIST

The DC Minyan Mitzvah List is an opt-in volunteer email list that is used to arrange food, logistical help, or other types of support during a challenging time. We encourage members to email mitzvah@dcminyan.org if they themselves need help or if they know someone who does, whether because of illness, accidents, unexpected situations, or absolutely any other reason.  Please email mitzvah@dcminyan.org or click this link and fill out the form to be added to the Mitzvah List so that you receive requests for support when they come in.

bereavement support

Please email bereavement@dcminyan.org to let us know if you or someone you know has experienced a loss. 

meals-general

DC Minyan members provide meals for each other during happy and hard times.

Sign up below to see how you can help feed your community. 

kapner baby

Contacts:  Dan 202-412-7447 or Meredith 240-447-5024

How many mouths to feed? 2 adults

Address: 2415 1st St. NW 20001. We're at a rowhouse with a doorbell. On street parking is available. No preference on drop off times.

Meal preferences: Kosher and/or vegetarian/fish

Other information: Thank you so, so much!

08/23/2018 Thursday Dinner Open Register Now
08/26/2018 Sunday Dinner Open Register Now
08/28/2018 Tuesday Dinner Open Register Now
08/30/2018 Thursday Dinner Open Register Now
09/02/2018 Sunday Dinner Open Register Now
09/04/2018 Tuesday Dinner Open Register Now
09/06/2018 Thursday Dinner Open Register Now
09/09/2018 Sunday Dinner Open Register Now
09/11/2018 Tuesday Dinner Open Register Now
09/13/2018 Thursday Dinner Open Register Now
09/16/2018 Sunday Dinner Open Register Now
09/18/2018 Tuesday Dinner Open Register Now
09/20/2018 Thursday Dinner Open Register Now
09/23/2018 Sunday Dinner Open Register Now
09/25/2018 Tuesday Dinner Open Register Now
09/27/2018 Thursday Dinner Open Register Now
09/30/2018 Sunday Dinner Open Register Now
10/02/2018 Tuesday Dinner Open Register Now

 

LASCAR LEFKOWITZ Baby

Contacts:  Jay (202-420-9903, jay.lefkowitz@gmail.com) or Natalie (832-651-2379, njlascar@gmail.com)

How many mouths to feed? 2 adults

Address: 1608 Belmont St NW Apt A. (Beekman Place - outside the gate, up Belmont). Drop off flexible - please arrange directly with Natalie and/or Jay.

Meal preferences: Hechshered ingredients only. No mushrooms. No spicy food. Thank you!

Other information: Thanks to everyone for your support. We are so thankful to be part of such a wonderful community!

08/20/2018 Monday Dinner Name Nicki Bodner

08/22/2018 Wednesday Dinner Name Alana and Elliot

08/24/2018 Friday Dinner Name Meira and Aaron

08/27/2018 Monday Dinner Name Julie Meyer

08/29/2018 Wednesday Dinner Name Deb Saxon

08/31/2018 Friday Dinner Name Jessica and Stephan

09/03/2018 Monday Dinner Name Stephanie & Noam

09/05/2018 Wednesday Dinner Name Gerr/Grauman

09/07/2018 Friday Dinner Name Abigail Romirowsky

09/12/2018 Wednesday Dinner Name Akiva Fishman

09/14/2018 Friday Dinner Name Stacey and Eytan Apter

09/17/2018 Monday Dinner Name Adam & Carrie

09/21/2018 Friday Dinner Name Ross & Shira

09/26/2018 Wednesday Dinner Name Jon Dine

09/28/2018 Friday Dinner Name Josh and Rebecca klein

10/01/2018 Monday Dinner Name Rivka and Dena

10/03/2018 Wednesday Dinner Name Aliza and Ariel

10/05/2018 Friday Dinner Name Lia Katz

 

Tue, August 21 2018 10 Elul 5778