Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Night Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 22, 2017 • 4 Tevet 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

2. Friday, January 12, 2018 • 25 Tevet 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

3. Friday, January 26, 2018 • 10 Shevat 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

4. Friday, February 9, 2018 • 24 Shevat 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

5. Friday, February 23, 2018 • 8 Adar 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

6. Friday, March 9, 2018 • 22 Adar 5778

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW

7. Friday, March 23, 2018 • 7 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMDCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Past Sessions
Friday, December 8, 2017 • 20 Kislev 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, November 10, 2017 • 21 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, October 27, 2017 • 7 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, September 8, 2017 • 17 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, August 25, 2017 • 3 Elul 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, August 11, 2017 • 19 Av 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, July 21, 2017 • 27 Tammuz 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, July 7, 2017 • 13 Tammuz 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, June 23, 2017 • 29 Sivan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, June 9, 2017 • 15 Sivan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, May 26, 2017 • 1 Sivan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, May 12, 2017 • 16 Iyyar 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, April 21, 2017 • 25 Nisan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, April 7, 2017 • 11 Nisan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, March 24, 2017 • 26 Adar 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, March 10, 2017 • 12 Adar 5777 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, February 24, 2017 • 28 Shevat 5777 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, February 10, 2017 • 14 Shevat 5777 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, January 27, 2017 • 29 Tevet 5777 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Friday, January 13, 2017 • 15 Tevet 5777 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - DCJCC, 1529 16th St. NW
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 14 2017 26 Kislev 5778