Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Davening

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

2. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

3. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Past Sessions
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Friends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Friends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Friends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Services are held indoors in the Assembly Room.

Note: Friday, May 13 services will be held indoors in the Meeting Room.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 16 2022 15 Iyyar 5782