Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

2. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

3. Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Past Sessions
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Friends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Friends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Friends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Friends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Friends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Friends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 5 2022 10 Tishrei 5783