Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM - 1:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

2. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

9:15 AM - 1:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

3. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

9:15 AM - 1:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

4. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

5. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783

9:15 AM - 1:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

6. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

9:15 AM - 1:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

7. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

8. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

9:15 AM - 1:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

9. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

9:15 AM - 1:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

10. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyyar 5783

9:15 AM - 1:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

11. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

12. Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyyar 5783

9:15 AM - 1:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

13. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

9:15 AM - 1:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)

14. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

9:15 AM - 1:00 PMFriends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 9:15 AM - 1:00 PM - Friends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Friends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 12:30 PM - Friends Meeting of Washington (2111 Decatur Pl NW)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 8 2022 14 Kislev 5783